This is dreamtrap. The BootsTrap mix is a bass-heavy excursion into the the evolving horizon of deep trap music where we’ll explore the emerging style of chill, beautiful songs – infused with the hip-hop inspired bass beats that make trap what it is. This mix was specially crafted to make the use out of your subwoofers, so if you have bass in your soundsystem – turn it up. If you’ve tried trap music before and it’s not for you, I urge you to give this sub-genre a shot. It’s quite different than the usual in-your-face eardrum-wompers you’ve heard before.
Zack Darling

Track Listing:

1 – Good Kush – Styles&Complete
2 – In the Wake of Forever (feat. Kristin Callahan) – Aligning Minds
3 – PiNK SPRiTE – MiM0SA
4 – Trap For Me (Van Toth Remix) – deadmau5 ft. Kaskade
5 – Keeping Secrets – PANTy RAiD
6 – Fade (Sane Beats Remix) – Jakwob
7 – The Fall – At Dawn We Rage
8 – Future – Houcemate
9 – BB Dont Cry (Its Gon Be Ok) – Sango
10 – First Aid Kit – Winter Is All Over You (Baauer Remix) – Baauer
11 – Toy Box – CRNKN
12 – Souls by TroyBoi – Exclusive – TroyBoi
13 – Click Clack – Buku
14 – I Got 5 On It – LowRIDERz Feat. Ava Raiin
15 – Middle of Things, Beautiful Wife (Feat. SPZRKT) – Sango
16 – The XX – Angels (BeazyTymes Remix) – BeazyTymes
17 – I See Fire (Kygo Remix) – Ed Sheeran
18 – Pink Floyd – Is There Anybody Out There? (ChrisB. Refix) – ChrisB.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von nachzuladen.
Inhalt laden

0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

* Die Checkbox für die Zustimmung zur Speicherung ist nach DSGVO zwingend.

Ich stimme zu.