D’Angelo Mixtape von DJ David Craig

D’Angelo Tribute Mix by DJ David Craig

Darauf habe ich ja schon lange gewartet: 

DJ David Craig from the UK has compiled a very laid back D’Angelo Tribute Mix, covering 20 of his smoothest songs.

01. Cruisin
02. The Root
03. Shit, Damn, Motherfucker
04. The Line
05. Alright
06. Greatdayindamornin/booty
07. Brown Sugar
08. Lady
09. She’s Always In My Hair
10. Jonz In My Bones
11. Me And Those Dreamin’ Eyes Of Mine
12. Feel Like Makin Love
13. Smooth
14. Chicken Grease
15. I Found My Smile Again
16. Follow Me
17. Send It On
18. Untitled (How Does It Feel)
19. Higher
20. Spanish Joint

D’Angelo Tribute Mix (by David Craig)

Kraftfuttermischwerk & Alohastone & rap&blues

Kommentar verfassen