Das Tangerine Dream MIXTAPE (free dl)

Wurde ja auch Zeit, daß sich endlich mal jemand den Pionieren der elektronischen Musik widmet.
You thought Kraftwerk was cool? Tangerine Dream is too! Loose Link Compacts made a special artist only mixtape of only Tangerine Dream music! Beautiful ambient, electronic music & krautrock! ‘Tangerine Dream’!

Includes tracks (all by Tangerine Dream):

  • Force Majeure
  • Phaedra / Sequent C
  • Invisible Limits
  • Nebulous Dawn
  • Chronzon (+Remix)
  • Ayumi’s Butterflies
  • Zen Garden
  • Love On A Real Train
  • Lily On The Beach (Zeo Remix)
  • Dolphin Dance
  • Above The Great Dry Land
  • Astrophobia
  • 21st Century Con Man (Aaron Mcphee Remix)
  • The Moondog Connection
  • Virtual Fields
  • Lady Greengrass
  • Tangram
  • Sungate
  • Plus many others!
  • Download:


    Kommentar verfassen