DEEP PURPLE – DJ-Mix zum Todestag von PRINCE – free download

This is a mix of „deep“ Prince tracks.
My idea behind this mix was to make something that would expose the average Prince fan to stuff they probably have not heard and at the same time, it would be something that the hardcore friends would enjoy.
DJ Dudley D

The track list is as follows:

1. For You
2. Dark
3. Get On The Boat
4. Right Back Here In My Arms
5. Funky Design
6. Days Of Wild
7. Sex Me? Sex Me Not
8. Silicon
9. Rebirth Of The Flesh
10. Dreamer
11. Rock & Roll Is Alive! (And It Lives In Minneapolis)
12. Sexy Dancer (Live at First Avenue March 8th,1982)
13. FUNKNROLL (Scratches by DJ Dudley D)
14. If Eye Was The Man In Ur Life
15. Sexual Suicide
16. Cindy C.
17. New Position
18. Dolphin
19. June


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

* Die DSGVO-Checkbox ist ein Pflichtfeld


I agree