Ep 79 ~ All Good Funk Alliance – 90’s Tribute Mix // free download


1. Zhane „Hey Mr DJ“ (Casual Connection Remix)
2. Notorious BIG „Hypnotize“ (MVXXA Remix)
3. The Pharcyde „Ya Mama“ (Pigeon Hole Remix)
4. The Pharcyde „Passin Me By“ (Altered Tapes Remix)
5. LL Cool J „Around the Way Girl“
6. Will Smith „Fresh Prince“ (Casual Connection Remix)
7. Naughty By Nature „It’s On“ (Ross Go Remix)
8. Positive K „I got a man“
9. Salt N Peppa „Let’s talk about sex“ (Casual Connection Remix)
10. TLC „Creep“ (Lemi Vice and Action Jackson Remix)
11. Blacksheep „The Choice is Yours“ (DJ Soo remix)
12. Dj Kool „Let me Clear my Throat“ (XM remix)
13. Wreckx N Effect „Rumpshaker“ (JM Jackmaster Re-edit)
14. Wreckx N Effect „Rumpshaker“ (Zebo Remix)
15. DJ Cable „Work it Til Infinity“
16. Totalcult „Wooden Horse Boot“
17. Nice & Smooth „Sometimes I Rhyme Slow (Copycat Remix)
18. Canosis „Breakadisco“
19. Prosper „If You Leave the Party“ (Rory Hoy Remix)
20. Ginuwine „Pony“ (AYO! Remix)
21. Freqnik & WDRE „Mama said knock you out Remix“
22. Wu-Tang Clan „Da Mystery of Chessboxin (Gram of Fun Edit)
23. Fatboy Slim „Praise You“ (Kovary Nu Jump Up Booty)
23. Missy Workout outro



aka SOULGURU // straight outta Coburg (Oberfranken) // wohnhaft in der Nähe von Stuttgart // Jahrgang 61 // musikbegeistert seit früher Kindheit // hauptberuflich in leitender Stellung als Logistiker tätig // Vater von 2 Söhnen // Musik-Blogger seit 2009

3 Gedanken zu „Ep 79 ~ All Good Funk Alliance – 90’s Tribute Mix // free download

Kommentar verfassen