Felt I Needed To Make A Lil Boogie Mixtape…… (free download)



1. Iz Army – The Bomb
2. The Manhattan Transfer – Spice Of Life (Dj Prime Rework)
3. Magnetism – Breakout
4. Nate Calhoun – Funktown (Dj Extended Edit)
5. Odyssey & Company – She´s Perfect
6. The Chestnut Brothers – Sweet Little Rita (Dj Prime Extended Edit)
7. Chuck Strong – Doin It Cause It Feels Good (Dj Prime Extended Edit)
8. Jerry Knight – Nothing Can Hold Us Back (Dj Prime Edit)
9. Homegrown Syndrome – Confrontation (Dj Prime Extended Disco Edit)
10. Christy Essien – Take Life Easy (Dj Prime Extended Edit)
11. Ron Richardson – Ooh Wee Babe
12. Jaymz Bedford – Just Keep My Boogie
13. Aretha Franklin – What A Fool Believes

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.