Dimitri From Paris – Prologue
James Mtume – Juicy Fruit
Kenny Burke – Risin’ To The Top (Jim Sharp Edit)
VinylAddicted – Vibrations (Dare The Rare Edit)
Surface – Falling In Love
Ned Doheny – To Prove My Love
Sister Sledge – Pretty Baby
Brian Elliott – Room To Grow
Chaz Jankel – Without You
Luther Vandross – Never Too Much
Daryl Hall & John Oates – I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
The Imagination – Just An Illusion
Chemise – She Can’t Love You
Michael McDonald – I Keep Forgettin’
Bill Withers – The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
Bobby Caldwell – What You Won’t Do For Love

free download

One thought on “Gameboimusic’s Soul of Disco – FREE SUPERLOVE & FREE DOWNLOAD

  1. Pingback: [Soulguru] Gameboimusic’s Soul of Disco – FREE SUPERLOVE & FREE DOWNLOAD – #Musik

Kommentar verfassen