Label Love 002 – FREE DOWNLOAD

Label Love Vol. 2 Cover Art

Label Love is an eclectic yet unified bundle of unique sounds compiled simply for the love of sharing them with the universe – each track plucked and presented by label heads from Melting Pot, Ninja Tune, One-Handed , Plug Research, Tru Thoughts and Ubiquity.

Each label evokes its own signature swagger giving this collection a diversified and interesting flow of genres. Label Love consists of nostalgic classics, fresh unreleased gems and other dope, exclusive selections with the goal of expanding minds to new styles, vibrations and colors.

1. Hidden Orchestra – Wandering
2. Sonnymoon – Blast Off
3. Full Crate – Never Never
4. Paul White – Every Breath
5. Jed and Lucia – Painted Stars Refix
6. Bilal – Lost My Mind
7. Maddslinky – Ruled By Your Motions
8. Ahu – To:Love
9. Miles Bonny X The Ins – J Birly
10. Jono McCleery – Tomorrow

Kommentar verfassen