Lets go Dancing – October 2013 mixed by BarbNerdy – free DL

artworks-000061016869-n1kllf-t500x500

This mix features a hell lot of new stuff and also some unreleased music. The first part is mostly about Juke/Footwork in totally different variations. From smooth to weird, from minimal to rave pianos. The 2nd part is getting into the 130 BPM section and has some new grime tracks in it but brings up also some jersey tunes and ends with a pretty decent 2step UKGarage track. Recorded at the Electronic Star Shop in Berlin on the 25th of october 2013. BarbNerdy

Part 1:
Hostile – LED Storm –> @hostile
Nightjar – Chase Of Heaven –> Nightjar – Nightjar-chase-of-heaven-free
Short Stories – On the Way –> Label: Young Turks @samphamusic
Aleph – Fourth Way –> Label: King Deluxe store.kingdeluxe.ca/album/fourth-way
Kingdom – Viper Lash –> Album: Vertical XL, Label: Fade to Mind Fadetomind – Kingdom-viper-lash
Pixelord & Klic – Mustard Tiger Dub Mix –> Pixelord – Mustard-tiger-club-mix
Hazeem – Vajrasatttva (unreleased) –> @hazeem
96wrld – Pop Song –> Album: Private Language, Label: Error Broadcast www.error-broadcast.com/index.php/new…le+now/id/185
G Jones – Zig Zag –> Eyes Ep, Label: Robox Neotech robox-neotech.bandcamp.com/album/eyes-ep
G Jones – Vanishing Point –> Eyes Ep, Label: Robox Neotech robox-neotech.bandcamp.com/album/eyes-ep
Deft – Paris Falls –> Voight Kampff – EP, Label: Project: Mooncircle
S L V – Dagger / Desto Rmx –> Label: SVBKVLT (SBKT001)www.facebook.com/Svbkvlt
Clicks & Whistles – Rooftops –> Clicksandwhistles – Rooftops-demo
KRTS – Bonehead –>Album: V/A Uprising) Label: Project: Mooncircle Projectmooncircle – 02-krts-bonehead-v-a-uprising
Om Unit – Shine Your Light –> Xlr8r – Om-unit-shine-your-light
Machinedrum – The Palace (Mosaic Vol. 2) –> Label: Exit Records Dbridge – Machine-drum-the-palace
Juke Ellington – Juke’n’b Fever (Traxix J&J Rmx) –> Traxix – Juke-ellington-jukenb-fever
Coco Bryce – Runnin –> @cocobrycebeats
Romare – Your Love (You give me Fever) –> Album: Love Songs, Pt. 1 –> @romare
DJ Rashad – Drank, Kush, Barz feat. Spinn — Album: Double Cup Label: Hyperdubwww.hyperdub.net/releases/view/246/HDBCD020
DJ Chap – New Slaves (Secret Rare EP) –> deejaychap.bandcamp.com/album/secret-rare-ep
 

PART 2:
Sophie – Elle –> Label: Numbers nmbrs.net/
Biberkopf – Basketball Shank –> Label: Mondayjazz Workers #1http://@jgb-k
Redinho – Searching –> Label: Numbers nmbrs.net/
Kingdom – Takedown Notice –> Album: Vertical XL, Label: Fade to Mind
Tessela – Horizon (Nancy’s Pantry) –> Label: R&S Recordsrandsrecords.greedbag.com/buy/nancys-pantry-1/
Mark Pritchard – 1234 feat. Ragga Twins –> EP: Lock Off, Label: Warp Recordswarp.net/records/mark-pritcha…234-feat-ragga-twins
Lake Haze – Late Night Trip –> Xlr8r – Lake-haze-late-night-trip
Walter Ego – Stand UP Tall vs. 2037
Stagga – Acidicts feeat. Joe Blow –> Album The Warm Air Room Label: Rag & Bonesoundcloud.com/ragandbone/sets/stagga-the-warm-air-room-album/
Jaw Jam – How Deep Is Ur Luv (Dru Hill Club Bootleg) –> Jaw-jam – Dru-hill-jaw-jam-bootleg
Ciara – Body Party (Sliink X Nadus Jersey Club Remix) –> Djsliinkbbc – Ciara-body-party-sliink-x
Prinicipal Dean – Pay Up –> Label Raw Records @raw-records
Rocko x Future x Rick Ross – (U.O.E.N.O. – Mike Q & J Heat Rmx)
Ellie Goulding -Tessellate (Kastle Remix) –> Kastle – Ellie-goulding-my-blood-kastle
Jono McCleery – Ballade (Djrum RMX) –> Label: Ninja Tune Ninja-tune – Jono-mccleery-ballade-djrum-1

 

Kommentar verfassen