OONOPS Drops – Spinning Wonderwheel feat. Nickodemus (free mixtape)


Oonops brandneues Mixtape für Brooklyn Radio mit Nickodemus im Gastmix:

Starting with some heavy dub before it’s getting towards into the musical direction of Jamaica, Cuba, Haiti, Panama and Mali. Who could be better suited for a fitting guest mix than Nickodemus from Brooklyn – the head behind ‚Wonderwheel Recordings‘ and ‚Turntables On The Hudson‘ who is known for his music without borders. He drops 33.3 minutes full of brand new exclusive Wonderwheel Recordings tunes into his mix which will set the roof on fire. Pura vida.


Tracklist Oonops

01 The Spy From Cairo – Intro
02 The Spy From Cairo – S.O.S.
03 Alter Echo – Dubtometry (Optometry Remix)
04 Adam Prescott – Don’t Say No
05 Danielle featuring Gramps Morgan – Sexual Healing
06 Beverley Road All Stars – Murder She Wrote (Oonops Re-Spidered)
07 Chaka Demus & Pliers – Murder She Wrote
08 Skibadee – Tika Toc
09 Ariya Astrobeat Arkestra – African Kings
10 Rail Band – Sex Machine
11 Lucho Neves Y Su Orquesta – Mambo De Machaguay
12 Ibo Combo – Mateau
13 Bandura – Calypso Invasion
14 Lord Cobra Y Los Pana Afros – Man On The Moon
15 Ernest Ranglin – Make Him Tan De Burn
16 Prince Buster – Soul Of Africa


Tracklist Nickodemus

17 The Brooklyn Gypsies – Fafisa (Zeb Remix)
18 Alsarah & The Nubatones – Wad Alnuba (Captain Planet Remix)
19 Chancha Via Circuito – Tarocchi
20 Nickodemus featuring Kissey Asplund – Mirage (Yukicito Remix)
21 Sorceress – Dragonfly (Pablo Sanchez Remix)
22 Alsarah And The Nubatones – Soukora (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Remix)
23 Nickodemus And Brian J – Wanted Man (Ska Version)
24 Tremor – Huellas (Los Chicos Altos D&B Mix)
25 Tremor – Huellas (Frikstallers Remix)
26 Outro



Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.