« QUEENS OF POP » by EGO SYSTEM // ACAPELLA mashup of the best queens of pop // Video

ego system queens of pop

Das französische Acapella-Sextett Ego System singt sich durch die Hits der Pop-Queens:

▷ Music
▷ Like a virgin

Whitney Houston
▷ I wanna dance with somebody

Mariah Carey
▷ I will always love you
▷ Hero

Mariah Carey / Whitney Houston
▷ When you believe

R Kelly
▷ I believe I can fly 🙂

Céline Dion
▷ My heart will go on
▷ Pour que tu m’aimes encore

▷ Believe

Christina Aguilera
▷ Beautiful
▷ Genie in a bottle

Britney Spears
▷ Baby one more time
▷ Crazy

▷ Crazy in love
▷ Single Ladies

▷ Only Girl
▷ Don’t stop the music

Lady Gaga
▷ Bad romance
▷ Pokerface

▷ Rolling in the deep
▷ Skyfall

Alicia Keys
▷ Empire state of mind
▷ Girl on Fire

▷ Whenever wherever
▷ Waka waka

Carly Rae Jepsen
▷ Call me maybe

▷ Chandelier

Katy Perry
▷ Firework
▷ I kissed a Girl


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.