Reggaesta Meets Marvin Gaye – Reggae Versions [Full Album] (2012)

Reggaesta Meets Marvin Gaye


1. Intro
2. What’s Going
3. Let’s Get It On
4. If I Could Build My Own World
5. It Takes Two
6. Sexual Healing Intro
7. Sexual Healing BUY
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
9. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
10. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
11. Ain’t That Peculiar
12. I’ll Be Doggone BUY
13. What’s The Matter With You Baby BUY
14. Pride And Joy BUY
15. [Bonus Track] Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
16. What’s Dubbing On
17. If I Could Dub My Own World
18. It Takes Dub
19. Ain’t No Mountain Dub Enough
20. I Dub It Through The Grapevine


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.