The RocknRolla Mixing A Go-Go Show (free DJ Live Mix)

The RocknRolla Mixing A Go-Go

1st of what we hope will be many. An hour of oozed melodies we like to play. Edits, funk tracks, and dancing vibes loosely mixed for your listening pleasure.
RocknRolla Soundsystem

01. Aim – Let The Funk Ride
02. Ol Dirty Bastard – Ol Dirty Money (Copycat Retake)
03. Unknwown – If Love Cant Do It (DJ Prime Repunch)
04. Unknown – Bad Moon Rising (JR.Dynamites Break-a-licious Edit)
05. Sensus Soul & Galt Macdermot – Ripped Open By Metal Explosions (Realist Edit)
06. Mighty Ryeders – Evil Vibrations
07. Rufus Thomas – Do The Funky Penguin (Copycat Edit)
08. Unknown – Praise You (Jim Sharp Edit)
09. The Beekeepers – Transcript
10. Alice Russell – All Alone (Captain Planet remix)
11. Unhooked Generation (Jim Sharp Edit)
12. Ernie Hines – Our Generation (Disco Tech edit)
13. Notorius BIG – Everyday Struggle (Copycat Retake)
14. Warschaw Afrobeat Orchestra – Only Now (Bosq Remix)
15. Rare Earth – Losing You (Whiskey Barons Rework)
16. Jean Knight – Mr Big Stuff (DJ Snatch Edit 98)


aka SOULGURU // straight outta Coburg (Oberfranken) // wohnhaft in der Nähe von Stuttgart // Jahrgang 61 // musikbegeistert seit früher Kindheit // hauptberuflich in leitender Stellung als Logistiker tätig // Vater von 2 Söhnen // Musik-Blogger seit 2009

Kommentar verfassen