Soul Stew Radio Show: It’s Spring! New Sounds and Edits Part 2


Second half of the Soul Stew Radio Show from March 21st, 2014 featuring:

Checkmates LTD.: All Alone By The Telephone
Creative Source: Pass The Feelin‘ On
Alvarez: Sooner Or Later
Mojoba: Say You Will
New World: We’re Gonna Make It
The Valdons: Stop, Wait A Minute Girl
DeRobert And The Half-Truths: Goin‘ Places
DeRobert And The Half-Truths: The Dole Part 2
Die Liga der gewöhnlichen Gentlemen: Kennst Du Werner Enke?
Die Liga der gewöhnlichen Gentlemen: Das Unglück bin ich
Jai Paul: Crush
Theophilus London: Soles Of Fire
Chic: Good Times (Remixed by Kon „Sheik“)

Kommentar verfassen