Summer of Love (free mixtape)

summer of love

A mix of songs with a happy, soul filled vibe played around 124bpm:

1. True House (House Of Love Mix) – C & M Productions
2. We Had A Thing (Matty’s Body & Soul Remix) – Abstract Truth
3. To Be In Love (Frankie Feliciano Mix) – Masters At Work Feat. India
4. When I Fall In Love (Quentin Harris West 30th Street Vocal Mix) – Blaze feat. Sybil
5. Butterflies (Restless Soul Heaven Mix) – Reel People Feat. Dyanna Fearon
6. Can’t Make A Move – The Sound Diggers
7. ForTheNight (Sir Piers Headz Main Mix) – Musiq Soulchild
8. He Loves Me (Illegal Mix) (unmixed full version) – Jill Scott
9. Full Moon (Soulchild Remix) – Brandy
10. Breathe You In (King Kooba Remix) – Samantha James
11. New Way (Nikola Gala’s Cum Remix) – From P60 feat. Virág
12. Low Down Dirty Womenz – Jazzmopper J
13. I Got Somebody New – Georg Levin Feat. Clara Hill
14. Don’t Hold Me Down (Quentin Harris Mix) – Tortured Soul
15. I Know What You’re Thinking – Roy Davis Jr. Feat. Jeremy ‚ayro‘ Ellis
16. Without Love – Jay-J & Chris Lum feat. Latrice Barnett

Kommentar verfassen