The Police – US Festival – Devore, CA 9-3-1982 // Konzertmitschnitt – Audio


Voices Inside My Head
Message in a Bottle
Every Little Thing She Does is Magic
Walking On The Moon
Spirits in a Material World
Hungry for You
When The World is Running Down
The Bed’s Too Big without You
De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
Demolition Man
Shadows in the Rain
I Burn for You (bassline)
Bring on the Night
Driven to Tears
One World
Invisible Sun
Don’t Stand So Close to Me
Can’t Stand Losing You
So Lonely




Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.