Curtis Mayfield: Live From Montreaux 1987 (komplettes Konzert auf Youtube)

01 Introduction by Claude Nobs
02 Ice 9 (instrumental)
03 Back To The Wordl
04 It’s All Right
05 Gypsy Woman
06 Freddie’s Dead (theme from „Superfly“)
07 Pusher Man
08 We Got To Have Peace
09 We’ve Only Just Begun
10 People Get Ready
11 Move On Up
12 If There’s A Hell Below, We’re All Going To Go
13 When Seasons Change Facts

Kommentar verfassen