Tracklist :

Dr Miette first session (big shout-outs to Rooky Ricardo’s record shop in San Francisco, all these 45 were dug there (except the walk on by):
Friends of distinction – Going in circles
Sisters love – Are you lonely
Joshie Jo Armstead – Stumblin’ block, steppin’ stones
Isaac Hayes – Walk on by
Dee dee Warwick – Foolish Fool
Renaldo Domino – I’ll get you back
Millie Jackson – You are the joy of my life

Waxist First set :
* Valérie Lagrange – Si Ma Chanson Pouvait
* Rhetta Hugues – His Happiness
* Aretha Franklin – One Step Ahead
* Brenda Lee Eager – When I Am With You
* Lee Edwards & Clear – Equal Love Opportunity
* The New Holidays – Maybe So Maybe No
* Gloria Ann Taylor – World That’s Not Real
* Gloria Ann Taylor – What’s Your World
* Micheal Jackson – Ain’t No Sunshine

Dr Miette second set :
Wolf Pack – Get involved (JB’s edit)
Baby Huey – Hard Times
James Brown – Funky Drummer (bonus beat)
James Brown – The boss
DJ Nu-mark – My Generation (Ernie Hines‘ edit)
Al Green – L-O-V-E
Ann Peables – Part Time lover
Marvin Gaye – You

Waxist Second set
* Patti & The Lovelites – Love So Strong
* Windy City – Hey It’s Over
* Black Magic – Hey Boy, Come & Get It
* Ray J & Norma Jean – This Is Our Song Of Love
* Mixed Emotions – Gold Of My Life



Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von zu laden.

Inhalt laden

1 Antwort

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert