Elvis goes Reggae (MashUp-Video-Mixtape)


Schönes Teil, dass auch videotechnisch originell umgesetzt ist!


01. Return To Sender
02. In The Ghetto
03. Blue Moon
04. Fever
05. It’s Now Or Never
06. Baby I Don’t Care
07. Suspicious Minds
08. I’ll Remember You
09. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
10. Crying In The Chapel


elvisrasta from Django’s Ghost on Vimeo.

Download via http://vimeo.com/46773662

Kommentar verfassen