Funk Soul Brothers Part 1 // free mixtape

Tracklist is as follows : –

Bombyce Mix –

Kon – Timeless
Sure Thing – Holding You Tight (Dr Packer Remix)
Sunner Soul – Got The Floor
Evil Smarty – Feel The Fire (Original Mix)
P-Sol – Relax Your Mind
Disco Boogie Classics – Summer Sugar
Kon – Can’t Get Enough
Ferry Ultra Feat. Boris Jennings – Good Times
Kiu D – Dynamite
BT Express – Does It Feel Good (Dj “S” Remix)
Disco Funk Spinner – Night Strangers

Dave Hudson Mix –

Superprince – Down On Bitter End
The Rejected – Gambling in the 70s
The Popular People’s Front – Sweet Tooth
Secret Squirrels #12 – Side A
King Sporty & The Root Rockers – Get On Down (Medlar Mix Part 1)
Underdog Edits – Love Is Da Need
Mood Hut – Better
Snacks – Burnin’
Lost Property Volume 1 – Vester
Secret Squirrels #11 – Side A
Selvagem – Chitty Disco



Ein Gedanke zu „Funk Soul Brothers Part 1 // free mixtape

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.