Funk Soul Brothers Part 2 // free mixtape

Tracklist is as follows : –

Bombyce Mix –

Closed Paradise – Bad Girls
Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Do It Tonight
YSE Saint Laur’Ant – All Over The World
Willy Hutchinson – Gonna Party (V’s Edit)
RockNRolla Sound System – Shakey Ground
George Kelly – Satisfaction Express (Original Mix)
Jack Tennis – You’re Wrong
Massimo Vanoni – Jin Go
Sunner Soul – Fuwafuwa Groove
Dave Gerrard – Pinapple Soup
Sunner Soul – Make It Better
Ron Basejam – For The People By The People

My Mix with a lot of vinyl only releases –

The Sellouts – Hustlin’ In The Ghetto
Serge Gamesbourg – The Cool, The Hip & The Square
Corbi & Gray – Make Me Do It
Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Wanna Shake
Sunner Soul – Good Time
His Dirty Secrets – Floatin’
Secret Squirrels #13 – Side B
Eros 03 – Track 3
Secret Squirrels #13 – Side A
Hot Chocolate – I Just Love What You’re Doing (Kon’s Edit)
Labor Of Love Edits – Just For You
Dicky Trisco – The Feeling Is Strong



Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.