The Showfa presents: Gospel Disco & Boogie Mix


Andrea Vereen & The St Marks Choir – Who Is He
Enlightenment – Agape Love (Inst)
Nicholas – Stop Ya Searching (Try God)
Thankful (The Showfa Rework)
Friends – Something Keeps Telling Me To Hold On
Soldiers – Amazing (The Showfa Disco Rework)
The Oakdale Covenant Choir – Take A Stand
Passage – Power
Edwin Hawkins – Emmanuel (The Showfa Edit)
Evelyn Graves Drama Assn. Massed – We Came To Magnify The Lord
Tom Collins & The Mighty Powerlaires – I Found A New Love
Prince Robeson – Let’s Praise Is Holy Name
Infinity – Tell The Word About It
Voices Of Joy – I Feel Like Praising God (The Showfa Edit)
Voices – After You
Sam Davis & The Twin Cities Gospel Ensemble – He’ll Be There




Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

* Die DSGVO-Checkbox ist ein Pflichtfeld


I agree