Tracklist of the show

00 Grovedown spend the night(due to a technical problem couldn’t get recorded)
01 Joseph Terruel An american popstar escapes to japan
02 Jona Saucedo My friend
03 Neon Rider Groove me
04 The players Union Barry & Marvin
05 Dynamicron Never Ever
06 LNTG I want u back in my bed
07 Sunner soul Sexy lady
08 Hot chocolate (Vinyl Adiicted) Stay with me
09 Dead Rose music company Shake
10 Ooft! Make u mine
11 Shit hot Soundsystem Girls
12 Elijah Collins Love’s down
13 Beatfanatic Fire
14 78 edits Me for you
15 Chewy Rubs I’ll cast my dub in the wind
16 Chewy Rubs Hooked on your love
17 B-JAM Friends got me mixed up

dino’s picks

18 Neon Rider All tonight
20 Nelue i’ve got my eye on you
21 Ruben & Ra When i’m feelin
22 Tom Noble(Al Kent remix) Dancing hard
23 Alkalino Having a good time
24 Nine lives 1985(drop out orchestra remix)
25 Deep& Disco Hitney Whouston
26 Capitan Futuro Firehoes
27 Nelue/Dj Steef U r the one for me
28 Bastille edits Body talk
29 Kastil Saved by the photo
30 Pitchben (T & W remix) Stand up
31 Dublin Aunts Heartbreak Reputation
32 Kon & the Gang Strong love
33 jazzy eyewear
34 Deborah Bond Nothing matters(soulpersona rare mix)
35 Darabi She keeps it tight (discob’s annoying invasion on dino’s set) sorry Zhane was one of my first i have ever bought
36 James Mason I want your love


Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von zu laden.

Inhalt laden

0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.