„One of the best Soul Deejay mixes ever, bar none. The selection, the mixing and the scratching are all flawless. Anytime I put this mix on at a party I get a huge response, more than any other mix in any genre. Everyone wants to know what it is and where they can get a copy. Absolutely essential.“
– Discogs


Part 1:
1. Intro (A Message From Iris)
2. Faded Lady / S.S.O.
3. Home Is Where The Hatred Is / Esther Phillips
4. The Way We Live / Raw Soul Express
5. Our Generation / Ernie Hines
6. Strange Games & Things / Love Unlimited Orchestra
7. Just a Little Bit More / Barry White
8. You Did It Good / L.A. Boppers
9. I’m Glad You’re Mine / Al Green
10. Summer Breeze / Main Ingredient
11. People Make The World Go Round / The Stylistics
12. Sun Goddess / Ramsey Lewis
13. If You Let Me / Eddie Kendricks
14. Adventures In The Land Of Music / Dynasty

Part 2:
15. Just Kissed My Baby / The Meters
16. Bouncy Lady / Pleasure
17. Can’t Turn Me Away / Sylvia Striplin
18. Trippin‘ Out / Curtis Mayfield
19. Got To Learn How To Dance / The Fatback Band
20. Life Is Just a Moment / Roy Ayers
21. N.T. / Kool and the Gang
22. Funky / The Chambers Brothers
23. What’s On Your Mind / Brass Construction
24. Ashley’s Roach Clip / The Soul Searchers
25. Riding High / Faze-O
26. School Boy Crush / Average White Band
27. Superman Lover / Johnny Guitar Watson
28. The Message / Cymande
29. Was Dog a Doughnut / Cat Stevens

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von bandcamp.com zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von www.mixcloud.com zu laden.

Inhalt laden




0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert