Style Scott On-U Sound System // Dub Syndicate MixTape (Adrian Sherwood & Bill Laswell)


1 Haunting Ground by Bim Sherman
2 De Devil Dead by Lee „Scratch“ Perry
3 No Alternative (But To Fight) by Dub Syndicate Featuring Dr. Pablo
4 Lighthouse/Dreamworld by Singers & Players
5 Civil Liberty by Barmy Army
6 Land Of Hope And Glory by Barmy Army
7 Short Sharp Treatment by Dub Syndicate
8 A Man’s Place On Earth [Extended Re-Mix] by Gary Clail & On U-Sound System
9 Seven Devils Dead by Lee „Scratch“ Perry
10 Chant For The Spirits by African Head Charge
11 Rumours by Gary Clail & On U-Sound System
12 African Landing by Dub Syndicate
13 Electric Bombardment by audio active
14 Melting Pot Dub by Bill Laswell Meets Style Scott
15 Thunupa by Bill Laswell
16 Not a Word by Dub Syndicate
17 Visionary Dub by Ghetto Priest
18 Ghetto Life Ghetto Priest (Bonus Track) by The Process Meets Ghetto Priest
19 Where From Here ? by Little Axe




aka SOULGURU // straight outta Coburg (Oberfranken) // wohnhaft in der Nähe von Stuttgart // Jahrgang 61 // musikbegeistert seit früher Kindheit // hauptberuflich in leitender Stellung als Logistiker tätig // Vater von 2 Söhnen // Musik-Blogger seit 2009

Kommentar verfassen