01 Kufuki – Leron Leron Sinta
02 South Beach Recycling – Feladup
03 Coeo – Cabrio Mango
04 Vito Lalinga (Vi Mode inc. project) – Booker
05 Jules Etienne – Rythm For The Garden (Part 1)
06 & My Mother Say – Pluto
07 Dave Aju – Freeez (SoulPhiction Remix)
08 Wholistic – Got To Be
09 Pletnev – Aztec Code
10 Moon Rocket & Desiree Renee – Can’t Stop (Groovy Mix)
11 Redrum & Jesse Perez – Dance Hall Boy (Jesse Perez Retouch)
12 Aris Kokou & Idra Kayne – If You Love Me (Beats Mix)
13 M.ono – Is All I Feel
14 AFO – Dirty Walk (70’s Mix)






Dritter Teil der hervorragenden House-Serie The Move von Tokyo Dawn Records
feat. DJ Agile, LyricL, Sool, Planetself, Pho Queue, u.v.a. im full stream:



South Africa - Deep South Sessions 2018 (Mixtape)



Born in the northern parts of South Africa’s east coast, Culolethu Zulu, also known as “Culoe De Song”, hasn’t looked back after putting passion in the forefront of his life.
He’s been living music ever since his talent, as a Dj & Producer was acknowledged not too long ago.
Culoe’s serious music career began in early 2007 where he produced a piece that made him a feature in Black Coffee’s second offering, “Have Another One”.
The track was named “100 Zulu Warriors” & carries a fundamental importance for Culoe De Song as he regards it as ‘his beginning’ in the circle of music in South Africa.
Comes the year 2008, he produced a number of projects that gained him international recognition and performed alongside international acts such as Rocco, Manoo, Black Coffee, Vinny Da Vinci… This was after his performance as Dj was noted by the likes of Dj Christos, one of South Africa’s pioneers in the dance music scene.
He then joins Soulistic Music, a label founded by Black Coffee and till this moment it’s been a great adventure for Culoe De Song as a member of this family. Tracks such as “Dwellers of the Jungle”, “Inspiration”, “100 Zulu Warriors (Remix)” made compilation releases in South Africa.
Culoe De Song also achieved a great involvement with the Red Bull Music Academy after being selected to be one of the worldwide participants to attend the Academy in Barcelona, Spain in 2008. During that time Culoe De Song performed in places such as Club Macarena & Fellini in Barcelona.
In the year 2009, Culoe De Song signed under Germany’s Innervisions, a family of acts such as Dixon, Ame, Henrik Schwarz… releasing tracks such as “The Bright Forest”, “Super Afro” & “African Subway”. Also, he is now working on a number of projects as part of his emerging international introduction, including the Reggie Dokes “ Let Me Go” EP released on Boddhi Satva’s Offering Recordings, Belgium.



1. 100 Zulu Warriors Culoe De Song Vocal Mix
2. Eddie Fowlkes Thats What I Think About (Culoe De Song Remix)
3 .Culoe De Song – Super Afro
4. Culoe De Song – Gyser
5. DJ Kent feat. Zaki Ibrahim – Sunrise (Culoe De Song Remix)
6 .Culoe De Song – Y.O.U.D. (Original Mix)
7. Culoe De Song – The Fallen Siren
8. Stop Jealousy – (Culoe De Song Shelt Edit)
9. My Sunshine – Culoe De Song Feat Soulstar)
10. Culoe De Song – The Bright Forest (Original Mix)
11. Culoe De Song – Stig Boardersman (Original Mix)
12. Culoe de Song – Myth
13. Reggie Dokes – Let Me Go (Culoe De Song Zulu Spirit Mix)
14. Culoe de Song – Inspiration
15. Culoe De Song – Webaba (Original Mix)



Lowup Records aus Brüssel feiern mit dieser 15 Track starken Compilation ihr 10jähriges Jubiläum.

Auf die Ohren gibt es eine Reise durch die globale Club Szene:





Nach Riton-Hit 'Rinse & Repeat': KAH-LO veröffentlicht erste eigene Single 'FASTA' (Video)

Faridah Demola Seriki aka KAH-LO ist einer der Shootingsstars am Musikhimmel. Die Stimme, der aus Nigeria stammenden Sängerin und Songschreiberin, dürfte den meisten wohl bekannt sein.

Mit dem Radio-Hit Rinse & Repeat‘  schuf sie zusammen mit dem UK-Produzenten Riton einen der am meisten gespieltesten Songs des Jahres 2016. Der Song wurde bislang 40 Millionen getreamt und sogar für den Grammy in der Kategorie „Best Dance Recording“ nominiert.

Nun ist KAH-LO auf Solopfaden unterwegs und veröffentlicht die energiegeladene Single „Fasta“.
Aber auch diesmal ist ein altbekannter Weggefährter an ihrer Seite, denn kein geringerer als Riton sorgte für die musikalische Untermalung des treibenden Songs.






World traveller Mowgan finds the time to make a stop in Berlin to record a unique afrofunk EP with a choir of African refugees. „No Time For You“ is the result of this serendipitous collaboration, combining influences of house, techno and afrofunk on seven special tracks for the dancefloor.



DJ Spinna’s two hour Soulful House mix of recent and exclusive Jams for 2017:



Videopremiere: EES - ORIGINAL

Eric Sell a.k.a. EES ist ein Künstler aus Namibia mit deutschem Hintergrund und in Afrika scheinbar eine große Nummer.

Die neue Single des afrikanischen Kwaito-Sängers beweist einmal mehr seine Liebe zu dem einzigartigem Style seines namibischen Heimatlandes.

Das Musikvideo für die neue Single „Original“,  wurde von dem bekannten deutschen YouTuber/Videoproduzenten Alexander Cheng Löw produziert. Dafür reiste er mit seinem Team für 10 Tage in die tiefe Wüste Namibias, um das neue Musikvideo mit EES zu drehen. Mit der Unterstützung des namibischen Tourismusverbandes (Frankfurt), Gondwana, Journeys & Caprivi Car Hire reiste das Filmteam über 2000 km durch das Land, um alte namibische Stämme zu besuchen und somit die Seele, Kultur und Tradition Afrikas für das neue EES-Video einzufangen.

Hier ist das Ergebnis:




Drums, drums, drums …
from Babatunde Olatunji to the gnarliest Brazilian and Portuegese Afro-House beats …
drenched in electronics but full of DRUMS!
Ex-Friendly AKA Justin Turford



1. Babatunde Olatunji ‚Long Distance Lover‘
2. Oribata ‚Batuki‘
3. Free Association Polyrhythm Jizm (Lay-Far Edit)‘
4. Camanchaca ‚Bajito‘
5. Imzi ‚Sambatucada‘
6. Sola Akingbola ‚Ninu Opon Ori Tiwa (Kiko Navarro Re-Edit)‘
7. Bad Zu ‚Tswana Dance‘
8. Boddhi Sattva ‚Fighting Spirit‘
9. Nankole ‚West Green Riddim‘
10. Imarhan ‚Imarhan (Moscoman remix)‘
11. Streamer ‚Legba-Nan-Baye (Haitian-Voodoo-Samba)‘




Promo Mix von Fahda Sensi (Sensi Movement) zur AZONTO „Pure Afrotainment“ Veranstaltung mit Afro-Beats, Afro-Trap und Afro-House am 01.07.2017 @ Atomino, Chemnitz:


free download

60+ minutes of funkin‘ deep nu-disco beats with a pinch of afrobeat, breaks and bits to keep you shuffling!


Magic Door Marissa Guzman
Thank You (Mr V Remix) Marissa Guzman
Fifth Moon (Kerri Chandler Remix) Marissa Guzman
Get Yourself Together (Genetix Remix) Marissa Guzman & Demarkus Lewis
Take A Stand Marissa Guzman
Joy Marissa Guzman & Jet
Summer Trip (Ray Mang Remix Extended Vocal) Marissa Guzman & Blue Soul
Now I See Marissa Guzman & Doc Link
Lovelight Mphoza & Marissa Guzman
Come Together Jet & Marissa Guzman
No Doubt Marissa Guzman & Cuebur
Time to Go (Black Coffee Remix) Marissa Guzman
Time to Go (Demarkus Lewis Dub Remix) Marissa Guzman
Time to Go (Demarkus Lewis Extended Remix) Marissa Guzman
Free to Be Marissa Guzman & Jet
Outta My He…