Jhelisa presents ... 7 KEYS - A Journey Through Sound | Video + full Album stream

„7 Keys“ is my new world of conscious sound, experimenting with vocal harmonics, mixed with acoustic instruments and zeros and ones.
The Language of the Sonic World inspired by Ancient Chakra Technology transports me from chaos to a peaceful balance.
Relax, harmonize yourself, chill out and let that love flow!
– Jhelisa





1. Aftertheparty: All The Pieces
2. GOLDA: NsfW
2. KayFaraway ft. Romderful: LiKE
4. Phabo: The Motions
5. Noah Slee ft. Wayne Snow & Rachel Fraser: instore
6. Black EL: Lonely
7. Next: Butta Love [Nikx Remix]
8. Moods ft. Beau Nox: Truth
9. Stwo: Over U
10. Kaelin Ellis: Move
11. Roy Woods ft. dvsn & PnB Rock: Balance
12. Marco McKinnis: Holdin’ Me Down
13. Kiran Kai x Sango: Lin Balance
14. Cilon.: Outtamind
15. Deante’ Hitchcock ft. GoldLink: Wide Open
16. Shay Lia: Cherish
17. Jetson: _@
18. Dave B: Peakin
19. Mrs: Get U
20. Tera Kórá: On My Mind