———– TRACKLIST——————

1.Merciful. Galak Spiritual ( Lana Sounds)
2.Mama Earth inna heat. Clapper Priest. ( Lana Sounds)
3.Give me some money. George Palmer ( Lana Sounds)
4. Tempo Dub. S. Lopez (Lana Sounds)
5.Easy Life. Gregory Isaacs & Dennis Brown. ( VP Records)
6. Don’t put the blame on me. Delroy Wilson (Live & Love)
7. Work under man. Winston Hussey. (Taurus)
8. Sit down pon it. Pinchers. (Jammy$ records)
9. Who my brother. Courtney Melody. (Firehouse)
10. GMG. Tenastelin. (River Bank)
11. Steal a little love. Gregory Isaacs. (Live & Love)
12. Kool n Sekkle. Ras Tweed. (Salomon Heritage)
13.Babylon. King Kong. (Firehouse)
14. Look out. Capleton. (Afrikan Star)
15. Nuclear talk. Dub Judah (Dubjockey)
16. Blossom. Sta’Sax. (Lana Sounds)
17. Red eyes. Vivian Jones ft Yirby. ( Lana Sounds Dubplate)




Speng Bond, Subactive, Vin Gordon, Mungo’s Hi Fi, S’Kaya and more:

free download