The Mothership Connection – P-Funk Mix by DJ AS-IS


1: PFunk Wants to Get funked Up
2: Mothership Connection
3: Supergroovalisticprosifunkstication (the Bumps Bump)
4: Freak Of The Week
5: Get Up For The Down Stroke
6: Gamin On Ya!
7: Night Of The Thumpasaurs Peoples
8: Bop Gun(Endangered Species)
9: Let’s Play House
10: AquaBoogie
11: The Motor Booty Affair
12: Tear the roof off the sucka (Give up the funk)
13: Let’s take it to the stage
14: Pumpin‘ It up
15: Atomic Dog
16: Flashlight
17: You’ll like it too
18: Theme From The Blackhole
19: Get Off Your Ass and Jam
20: (Not Just) Knee Deep
21 : One Nation Under a Groove




aka SOULGURU // straight outta Coburg (Oberfranken) // wohnhaft in der Nähe von Stuttgart // Jahrgang 61 // musikbegeistert seit früher Kindheit // hauptberuflich in leitender Stellung als Logistiker tätig // Vater von 2 Söhnen // Musik-Blogger seit 2009

Ein Gedanke zu „The Mothership Connection – P-Funk Mix by DJ AS-IS

Kommentar verfassen