THE SESSION (Master Chic Recordings) FREE DOWNLOAD

THE SESSION (Tracklist)

01 STEVIE WONDER Superstition
03 TOTO Georgy Porgy
04 CULTURE CLUB Do you really want to hurt me
05 MICHAEL JACKSON I can´t help it
06 CRUSADERS Street Life
07 MAZE Joy and Pain
08 BEE GEES More than a woman
09 IMAGINATION Just an illusion
10 MICHAEL JACKSON Liberian girl
11 CHAKA KHAN Ain´t Nobody
12 SADE Nothing can come between us
13 BEE GEES Stayin´alive
14 GEORGE BENSON Give me the night
15 DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES I can´t go for that
16 LIONEL RICHIE All night long (all night)
17 LUTHER VANDROSS Never too much
18 ALAN PARSON´S PROJECT Eye in the sky
19 INDEEP Last night a dj saved my life
20 QUEEN Another one bites the dust
21 DIANA ROSS Upside down
22 INXS Need you tonight
23 JAMES BROWN Sex machine
24 DAVID BOWIE Let´s dance
25 GEORGE BENSON Love xlove
26 MADONNA Vogue
27 SADE Smooth operator
29 HUEY LEWIS & THE NEWS The power of love
30 MICHAEL JACKSON Love never felt so good
31 WHAM Club tropicana
32 JAMES INGRAM Yah mo b there
33 HUMAN LEAGUE Don´t you want me
34 MIDNIGHT STAR Midas touch
35 MICHAEL JACKSON Billie jean
36 RICH JAMES Give it to me baby
37 WHITNEY HOUSTON How will i know
38 SHAKATAK Nightbirds


Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von zu laden.

Inhalt laden



0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ich akzeptiere