The Funky President Mixtape Cover Art

Eric Krasno liefert hier ein fettes Mixtape ab. Schnell zugreifen, solange es noch erhältlich ist.

Introducing a brand new mixtape by KRAZ available for FREE on Royal Family Records.

Kraz mixes and remixes everything from James Brown (title track) and rare soul cuts to Jay Z and The Black Keys while throwing in exclusive original tracks from Fyre Dept and Lettuce to create an ultra funky soundtrack.


1. Funky President – James Brown
2. Apache – The Incredible Bongo Band
3. Africa – Earth, Wind & Fire
4. Lavell Kamma – Soft Soul
5. Afro Sheen – Neal Evans
6. Sam Huff’s Flying Raging Machine – Lettuce
7. Since You’ve Been Gone Interlude – James Brown
8. Let A Woman Be A Woman – Dyke & The Blazers
9. Nobody’s Baby – Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings
10. People Say – The Meters
11. Ride – Q-Tip
12. It’s My Thang – Marva Whitney
13. The Last Suppit – Lettuce
14. Rock Creek Park – The Blackbyrds
15. Funky For You – Common
16. The Love You Left Behind – Syl Johnson
17. Everlasting Light – The Black Keys
18. Play Dis Only at Night – Pete Rock
19. Move Somthin‘ – Talib Kweli
20. Funkify Your Life – The Meters
21. Empire State of Mind – Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys
0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

* Die Checkbox für die Zustimmung zur Speicherung ist nach DSGVO zwingend.

Ich stimme zu.