Tribute to The Roots (free mixtape)

1. Yo MTV Raps Interview
2. Act Too (the Love of my Life) ft. Common (Rashad Hayes Mix)
3. Proceed
4. The Next Movement ft. Jazzy Jeff
5. Concerto of the Desperado
6. In the Music
7. Section
8. Step into the Realm
9. No Greater Pretender
10. Don’t Say Nuthin
11. Don’t Feel Right
12. It Just Don’t Stop
13. Break You Off ft. Musiq
14. You Got Me
15. Pussy Galore ft. Jill Scott
16. Without a Doubt
17. Fly Interlude
18. Ain’t Sayin Nothin New
19. Dynamite! (produced by J Dilla)
20. Web 20/20
21. Rising Up ft. Chrisette Michelle
22. What They Do ft. Rapheal Saddiq
23. No Alibi
24. The Day ft. Blu & Phonte

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

* Die DSGVO-Checkbox ist ein Pflichtfeld


I agree