LATE NIGHT DREAM presents Doctor Soul Pre-Treatment to Soul Therapy (Special 2018 #Valentine Edition) 💘

Tracklisting :

1/ Brian Bennet „Thug“
2/ Odyssey „Don’t Tell Me Tell Her“ (Superbreak Edit)
3/ D’Sound „Boyfriend“
4/ Ron Matlock „I Can’t Forget About You“
5/ The Groovers Vs. Dionne Warwick „Where You Belong“
6/ Incognito „Craziest High“ Featuring Bluey
7/ Jim Schmidt „Love Has Taken It All Away“
8/ RenĂ© & Angela „Imaginary Playmates“
9/ „Tonight’s The Night“ (D0CT0RS0UL 2018 The Mood Is right Re – Therapy) EXCLUSIVE WORLD PREMIERE
10/ Bobby Womack „The Bravest Man“ (Jim Sharp Edit)
11/ Vanilla „Keep On“
12/ Maysa Leak „Mirrors“
13/ Bennson „Incredible“
14/ PREVIEW „Golden Girl“ (D0CT0RS0UL Keep On Smiling Re – Therapy) Snippet #1 EXCLUSIVE WORLD PREMIERE
15/ Debarge „Stay With Me“
16/ Miles Jaye „Let’s Start Love Over“ Featuring Roy Ayers
17/ Cerrone „Your Love Survived“
18/ Johnny Guitar Watson „Superman Lover“ (The Reflex Revision)
19/ Miguel Migs „The One“
20/ Monet „U Told me“
21/ „I Know Your Eyes In The Morning Sun“ (D0CT0RS0UL Valentine Re – Therapy) EXCLUSIVE WORLD PREMIERE




aka SOULGURU // straight outta Coburg (Oberfranken) // wohnhaft in der NĂ€he von Stuttgart // Jahrgang 61 // musikbegeistert seit frĂŒher Kindheit // hauptberuflich in leitender Stellung als Logistiker tĂ€tig // Vater von 2 Söhnen // Musik-Blogger seit 2009

Kommentar verfassen