Pedro Pacheco presents THE SOUL SESSION • A collection of Soul tracks on their original recordings • free download

Includes tracks from Theryl, The Floaters, Cornelius Brothers, Howard Hewett, Spinners, Tavares, Lakeside, The Stylistics, Donald Byrd, Yvonne Elliman, Ronnie Laws & Roy Ayers.


0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ich akzeptiere